Make your own free website on Tripod.com
   CONTACT LIST 

 

Please Sign in your name , I will be honored !


Name  Email / Icq# Age Cr/coli Country
David Livingstone  navarian5@jerusalemail.com   Crohn Israel/Ramat-Gan
Jon Curwen jcurwen@frazmtn.com  58 Crohn USA/Santa Clarita
Robert Klein rklein@worldonline.nl   Crohn The Netherlands
Belinda James belindaj@bigpond.com    Crohn Australia/Sydney 
Kobi levy nathan@zag.co.il    Crohn Israel 
Joshua Ostrovsky jjsam@msn.com 39 Crohn  Boca Raton,fl-USA 
Shaz ssandells@bigfoot.com #4349533 31 Uc-il'ost Australia
Alan L. Smith air@IntegrityOnline.com  68 Crohn  Belen, NM-USA
Richard  dickonel@aol.com 60 Crohn Perryville, AR USA
Abe Allen aceallen@swbell.net 72 Crohn Dallas USA
Elka ep.suess@sentex.net #10951673   Crohn Canada
Charles Lawton charlaw@telus.net 57 Crohn mh Alberta/Canada
David Gilbert starblasta@intstation.com#15384218 19 UColitis USA/Houston
Steve Stewart sstewart@hotmail.com 33 UColitis  
Tricia Kamerbeek pretty.paws@worldnet.att.com 54 Crohns Dallas, TX, USA
Brandy mssssjones@aol.com 15 Crohns USA/ks
Tracey irkin-Pinnetti jakenat@aol.com 32 Crohns Massachusettes/USA
Becky Castleberry hotrod18@webtv.com 34 Crohns USA
Gloria Anthony 000001@webtv.net 41 Crohns Chrleston/USA
Bob Montanye Romeo45798@Aol.com 21 Crohns USA-Edison,NJ
Ricki Lachica rickilovesmd@webtv.net 23 Crohns Daly city/California
John Elmore elmores@tctc.com 38 Crohns Crawfordsville/USA
Matt Bergsman honig-bergsman@worldnet.att.net 39 UColitis USA-Tempe,AZ
Sara sara@inetone.net 53 Crohns West Virginia,USA
Sarah krein@netvision.net.il 23 Crohns Petach-Tikva/Israel
Yossi  Sziklai cklyyoma@yahoo.com #19898557 46 UColitis Brooklyn, N Y
Todd Schlemmer todd2judy@hotmail.com 37 Crohns Denver/USA
Farooq farooq_a_malik@hotmail.com 44   UAE,Sharjah
Jennifer jbunny@hotmail.com 12 Uc-il'ost Toronto/ Canada
Erin Chikernie@aol.com 16 Crohns USA, Portland, OR
Galit libm@post.tau.ac.il #14695350 24 Crohns Israel
Carla chachi@prairie.ca #14419955 20 Crohns Canada/BrandonManitoba
Douglas A. Ward artward@sprint.com 50 Crohns Canada Victoria B.C.
Darren White darren@netdoor.com 38 Crohns USA/Hattiesburg,MS
Kim KGF1818@aol.com 19 Crohns USA / NJ
Viv vivien23@hotmail.com #26766115 UColitis NZ
Sharon phil4.8@usa.net 27 UColitis Jackson,USA
Cabs cabsmorris@ukgateway.net 18 UColitis Britain
Jane Libby S 4278.arl.ole 40 Crohns USA / Mt.
David J Mitten dmi2166435@aol.com 35 Crohns Canada
Peter Matusow Pmatusow@aol.com 44 Crohns USA/Natick
Vibeke Kwasigroch kwazi@worldnet.att.net 25 Cr/Colit USA, Ketchikan, AK
Donna synergy@aei.ca 20 Crohns Montreal, Canada
Yehieli Israel naam_nm@zahav.net.il #41540357 55 Colitis Israel-Ashdod p.o.b 170
Tina Trivett tryson69@infonline.net 30 Crohns USA Pennsylvania
Bill teskey96@home.com     Surrey B.C., Canada
Beau Fahnle bfahnle@hotmail.com 21 Crohns Australia, Melbourne
Catherine Parent www.tribe@sprint.ca #45568473 32 Crohns Ladner B.C
Cicek Gulek cicekecz@yahoo.com #27211178 29 Colitis Turkiye
Anee Comley annecom@lineone.com 39 Crohns England/Devon
Deanna breanna18@hotmail.com 20 Crohns North Bay
John Milanta kjs.milanta@gibnynex.gi 40 UColitis Gibraltar
Jody spodieodie12@cs.com 29 Crohns Spokane, Wa
Bill M bill_gpm@yahoo.com 40 UColitis New Jersey, USA
Kendra kendrabeamon@hotmail.com 21 Crohns USA
David Wild dwild@po-box.mcgill.ca 22 Crohns Toronto, Canada
Steve Goldfarb elliemae1@mindspring.com 42 Crohns USA/Los Angeles
Marion KESHET82@hotmail.com 41 Crohns Israel
Myles brown mylesbrown@hotmail.com 67 Crohns boston ma
Briony Crane B_R_I_O_N_Y@hotmail.com 14 UColitis Ladysmith,Canada
Laura Kley Kalo@syix.com 25 Crohns California
Wolfgang Vincenti wvincenti@hotmail.com 25 Colitis Canada/Ontario
Meir Smullen meirsmullen@hotmail.com 41 Crohns Beit Shemesh
arik levy arielevy@hotmail.com 23 Crohns Israel
Keith vck.296@cs.com 40 UColitis Carrsville,VA/USA
Debra Parry debrapb@asia.com 38 UColitis Malaysia (expat)
Scott Esposito Psulions-1@excite.com 31 Crohns Allentown, Pa
Andy en_dna@netvision.net.il 46 Crohns Israel
Janie mamataylor@excite.com 45 Crohns Murrayville,Ga
Patty Dinger dwd@penn.com 43 Crohns Brookville, PA.  USA
Darren Gaunt darren@leegaunt.fsnet.co.uk 29 UColitis manchester England
Joseph josesc@inter.net.il 67 UColitis petah-tikwa israel
Paul Owen sootypowen@hotmail.com 31 Crohns Australia
Abby brough abbybee81@hotmail.com 19 UColitis Delta,BC, Canada
Renana rennch@usa.net 23 Crohns Tel aviv-Israel
Richard RWH1968@aol.com 31 Crohns Louisiana/USA
Laurie Valdes NINEWHISKERS@aol.com 37 Crohns Fullerton, CA USA
Betty betty-g@sharenet.co.il 19 Crohns Israel
Renee narayan renbaby112@hotmail.com 18 UColitis canada, surrey
Kim buchanan abuchanan@voyager.net 40 Crohns U.S.A. trenton
Bugsie  cothier bugsiecothier@hotmail.com 27 Crohns England/chester
Shannon grahamshannon@hotmail.com 24 UColitis Arkansas
Andrew Trotta aetrotta@gorilla.net 30 Crohns USA Tulsa OK
Frank frankrc@elsitio.com #58875788 28 UColitis Mexico
Mary Mcgee geordierm@aol.com 46 Crohns USA/St Petersburg Florida
In order to add yourself to the list, you have to enter your details below.
When done, press the Submit button. (You can enter as much details as you like.)

Enter Your Details Here:
 
Name:
Email:
Icq#:
Crh/Coli:
Country/City:
Age:
Homepage:
Comments:


Thank you.
 

Back